Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Party time

Here are my two gorgeous (if I do say so myself) children Oliver and Victoria ready to go out to the Judo Christmas party. This is the other club my children belong to Bishops Stortford. Both clubs are closely linked and so off we went last night to the party. Boy was it a party!!

Such fun, loads of food, loads of dancing and some alcohol (ok loads)!!

Both my children returned sober, hubby was on the orange juice but sad to say I had a little more than my family. That said I did not embarrass myself or be sick!!

We raised loads of money for kidney research, very tragically a local (to the club) mum died just before Christmas and we donated all the raffle money to the charity chosen by her family.

That said we all had a brilliant night and the kids were brilliant, dancing, singing and putting us all to shame doing 'The Gangam Style' I think it is called. I did learn the dance last night even my son danced with me!!

Happy weekend to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.