Thought provoking

My wander to collect a prescription, get a blip and have a bit of 'time out' at Milk Café was delayed by the news from the Court of Session about the prorogation. That was quite a (positive) turn up for the books. That and the release of the so-called Yellowhammer document this evening surely means that the writing is on the wall for this government? Oh well, we'll see what the Supreme Court has to say about it all next week.

I nearly blipped the photograph I put in the extras: "Oh my god what I did" I think it says. How pertinent.... And the one i blipped - I think that was being painted at the weekend when I passed by the Wall, took some photographs, and then decided not to blip any of them. But I have put them on flickr in my street art album, along with today's. The latest photographs are the ones at the top.

Life continues as ever for me. Almost done with the last substantive section of the last substantive chapter, leaving just the conclusion to this chapter, the overall concluding chapter and the tidying up to be done. I'm sure this can be finished by the Sunday evening guillotine, although I may not get out much at the weekend.

The finishing line beckons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.