hello again

By admirer

PEACOCK BUTTERFLY

on the Buddleia flowers of course. 
We had a nice lazy day; the garden work can wait we said to each other. The weather was unbelievable warm and pleasant.
I watched as always on Sunday morning the silly images in the galleries and again I had much pleasure in going from photo to photo and let me be surprised all the time. I had started a bit later because I first sat on the balcony and let the sun warm me.
After lunch I continued and commented on each photo.
Then we drank tea and before long it was time to prepare a simple meal.
I walked around the Buddleia tree and tried to catch the butterfly, bus as you can imagine the flowers are rather high up now and I was too lazy to fetch a ladder and that would have made the butterfly nervous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.