Watch where you are going!!

I caught this guy checking out these three girls as the were walking past him. It's not the brightest thing for him to be doing because it snowed yesterday and melted, then a very cold day and night and the sidewalks are covered in very slippery ice. He survied and I got my blip so all is well.

Had quite a day.. I started Chinese lessons at a school. The front door is a blip waiting for a day when I have nothing else. There are 3 students in my class (me included). The others are a Korean man and woman. We all speak a smattering of Chinese so it's a really good class to be in. 5 days a week 3 hours a day. Should be interesting. Both the teachers we had today were very good as well.

Other than that, I managed to send some warm stuff off to Tina all by myself. It's really cold in Kunshan where she is and the buildings don't have central heating. I also remembered to pick up coffee filters and a 24 x 20 print of the 'end of the world' sunset I did here. It came out GREAT.. The lady at the photo shop couldn't stop smiling. AND... TA DA,,, There was some type of problem at the school and we had no electricity so all the classes were cancelled.. WONDERFUL way to finish work..

Now I am off for my FAVOURITE meal. Spicey pork and boc choy.. Mmmm yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.