RobBWales

By RobBWales

Toronto and Niagra Falls

What a great day. A full on day with an early start out to Niagara Falls on a small coach trip. We like doing things under our own steam normally, but this trip seemed to suit us and it proved to be very good. The falls are just breathtaking and whilst a blip of the falls might be obvious and I did take several that I like I just do not think they do it justice so I chose one from Nathan Phillips Square in the downtown area. We have really taken to Canada, it’s scenery, it’s sheer scale but mainly everyone we have met. We just love Canadians! I had to include one image from the falls which were truly breathtaking. Oh, I finally found the Tilley hat I wanted that I had pretty much given up on too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.