Cailleach

By Cailleach

Tree-mendous!

Well.....I have been lying on a sun lounger in Bermuda for the last week or so, drinking cocktails, fighting off the attentions of the local Lotharios, and trying to find my way out of the bloody Triangle.
I accidentally doggy-paddled into the damned thing, and let me tell you, it's not easy to find the exit. (If it hadn't been for Elvis, I'd have lost my marbles completely.....)

Sorry I haven't been commenting on your journals recently - I hope to catch up with everyone this week. Thank you to the lovely people who messaged me, asking if I'd fallen under a Christmas tree.....I appreciate your concern.

And I am SO pleased that the lovely Mr CBL is still here. If you haven't discovered him yet, go take a look - his sunsets are sublime.

Hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year.... xx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.