Dragons in Love.

It has been a great year for dragonflies. Not only in my garden; I can tell from your own blips that they've been everywhere! That's heartening news in a world of troubles.

These two were trying hard to enjoy a little personal time, but were continually dive bombed by thee other males who each wanted a bit of the action. 

Beyond them, a couple of emperors flitted over the lavender bed, but too fast for me to capture. Dragons are all about!

It was an early ride down to the Apple store this morning, and a short queue. It was fun watching everyone else queue up for their preciouses. And then I got mine. 

In part I suspect this might supplant the big and highly visible dSLR on some outings. The Barcelona incident did impact me a bit, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.