Kit's Year

By Kit267

I Didn’t Go Any Further Than My Front Door

A lovely hack out first thing and China was very relaxed in the company of the lovely Aimee and Martha. At one point we had a tractor complete with sprayer doing some speedy laps around a field on one side and a delivery lorry passing on the other and China didn’t flinch, as much as I miss Johnny, at that moment in time I was glad to be on China as I think all those horse eating vehicles would have blown Johnny’s mind!

An afternoon of chores around the house, ironing and a chance for a catch up with my friend K who popped round for a cuppa. An evening chilling as Mr Kit and I have an early start tomorrow as we head off for a few days away, leaving Sushi in the capable hands of his grandparents. It was another beautiful sunset and I didn’t have to go any further than my front door to capture it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.