Into the sun, again

Two blips in a row taken into the sun. I guess it's because I'm enjoying this Indian summer we're getting at the moment.

We got up before the sparrows and went up to the Pentlands again for a sunrise walk. It was just as much fun as last time, but we only took the extended Harlaw potter today. Quite a lot of entirely blippable photos, and even via the supermarket we were home around 9am.

I can't say it gave me the energy to see me through the day, because I fell asleep twice during the rest of the day - once in the morning and once, for rather longer, in the afternoon. I'm either still holding off a bug, or possibly just overtired. I also managed a certain amount of work, but not as much as I would have wanted. And I regret, for the second day in a row, not making it to a demo - this time on Europe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.