18:00 o'clock......

.....everyday for six weeks.

Anyone who knows me, will know I don't like needles (yes I'm a wimp, but it is a phobia more than the thought of pain from it).

Claire is having to inject her stomach for the next six weeks, luckily she is managing well doing it herself, I did offer to help but I'm not needed.

Just the sight of needles used to make me feel anxious but I think I'm getting better with them and after seeing Claire in an operating theatre this week I think I've seen everything possible on the inside of a human.

I'd like to thank all of you wonderful people here in this community for your kind regards to Claire and Orla.

Every image of her so far has ended up on the first page of populars so I thought I'd have a break from publishing my gorgeous girl and go extreme with a needle.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.