4 in a row

I started with some house work - cleaned the Guinea Pig cage, vacuumed, started the washing machine etc.

And then we left for the woods, where we met with Bodil and Mille for a walk. 

After our walk we went to a horse training track, which is located just outside the town to watch Icelandic Horses compete in something we didn't quite understand, whilst we had coffee and cake. 

When I came home, I finished my packing for Japan. It is a bit complicated as I don't want to bring too much, but the weather is a bit difficult. Warm during the day - up to 27/28 degrees C, but cold in the mornings - down to 13 degrees C. I have packed t-shirts and short trousers, but then a couple of sweaters for the mornings. 

My picture is (from left) Mille, Biscuit, Gollum and Hero in the woods. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.