Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Yes I need to clean the garden table.....

Household chores this morning - boring but yet satisfying - and then a trip to visit Dad in hospital who was admitted back again last week.  His care review meeting, which was scheduled for today, was cancelled and we're just taking it day by day again.  
Food shopping, then a run round the park with Chino....well him running, not me..... home to a cheery FaceTime chat with Jess and Huddy....bless his cheery chubby cheeks and smiles.  
Christmas wreath making afternoon booked at the Bronte Parsonage in Haworth for me - I'm looking forward to that :))))  Birthday pressies bought for Lou and Peyton, tick, tick, tick.... 
And now an episode of 'The Crown' to finish the day with.
PS, gotta love a Heuchera haven't you :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.