The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Charlie

Evening all,

I'm writing a book. I've got the page numbers done - Steven Wright

All go again......Kitchen more or less complete, back to get Handsome Boy from school then get him to drama club (as if he ain't dramatic enough!!), then a rushed tea to head back to school for a meeting on him going to High School (eek!) after the summer !!!

Where doe the time go !!! Oor Wee Boi !! ;0)

Yesterday I entertained Mamma by reading her a story I wrote for and including my girls.....she loved it and giggled her way through it but I had to promise to read her Charlie.

I wrote a few stories concerning Charlie the Spider after an incident whilst working.....duly encouraged after the first to give him a girlfriend, have a bully and various adventures by the children I read them too, blissfully unaware I wrote them.....if only they knew......they'd have played Playstation instead lol ;0)

Here, I introduce Charlie to you.......dusted down and laid to one side for my next visit ;0)

Right ......gorra go get Handsome Boy......;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are - W. Somerset Maugham


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.