Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Saturday

Rich, Kie and I went to see Joker today. I've been looking forward to this as I thought the trailer looked fantastic, but unfortunately the film fell entirely flat for me. I won't go too much into it as I don't want to spoil it, but there were a lot of decisions in it that just made no sense, and I have no idea what the point of the movie was supposed to be. No doubt I'll review it properly in the next episode of the podcast, if you happen to be interested in my thoughts! 

We saved the day with a mini pub crawl followed by 2 spooky movies and pizza at home. Of course, Rich has put on the 2nd movie of the night, Ghost Stories, and he and Kie have fallen asleep, so I guess I'm getting spooked alone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.