knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Sunset

This wasn't what I thought my blip would be today.
I took my dslr down the glen this morning with Gonzo and we had fun taking some close up shots of the trees and tried to get the hang of long exposure water shots. I got some really nice shots and was really happy with them.
So, of course, the shot that wins the day was grabbed at my back door when I saw what an amazing sunset there was outside. The sky was beautiful and this shot has not been processed at all since it was taken.
The reason I'd noticed the sunset was I am trying to get all my admin stuff organised so I can do my tax return. I've been fairly restrained at being distracted, but I've still not properly started on my accounts yet. I'll get to it tomorrow and then I really can do some work for college.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.