WordSalad

By KaliBug

Kisses for Kali

This is a picture of one of my best friends and I. Her name is Joey or Jo-Jo (potato). She is absolutely amazing. Erm what else to explain this? Well, if people don't think that you and your best friend are dating, you're doing it wrong ^.^

On another note, still not talking to "Dad"... been a month now and previous to that it had been seven.

Class was ridiculous today. The computer fell asleep during our teacher's presentation and my friend Sammii pointed at the screen and said "reveal your secrets" I of course replied by swishing my pencil at the screen and saying "revelio" Harry Potter oops.

We were also fan-girling over the Woe Is Me and Of Mice And Men concert coming this Sunday... Amazing

Can't wait for Spring Break! Unfortunately I will have back-blips for 4 days of Spring Break because I will be in Mexico Building houses :) (Fourth year in a row going and my cousin is coming with again <yay> after her first time going last year).

A lot to say today I suppose... Oh Hello Mr. Sunshine :) Long time no see.

Talking with my friend Chris most of the day today. Miss him a lot. Met him at youth corps last summer.

Waiting for Nick to get here.. coming in on the bus around 4:00 I think...

Really miss Cowboy... :'( hopefully he can come home from Texas on his next 4-day as long as he's granted a pass... Blah... El Paso apperently didn't want Oregon's germs.... I wish it'd scoot a little closer....

Pretty much all for now. Love you guys <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.