Quite Windy And A Huracan

It's the first time our drive has been blocked by a Lambo and I didn't mind at all. :)

I was just unlocking the gate when it pulled in. I grabbed the camera and got the above shot. Shame I hadn't got a suitable lens on. A personable young man got out and asked for directions. We had a nice little automotive chat. He used to own a Honda S2000.

The unprepossessing-looking (on the outside) bungalow opposite has recently been sold and is being let out as a 'creative hub'. It has an indoor swimming pool and striking interior design which appeals to people making music videos. The guy had brought the car to be included in one of these. I heard it roar up and down the lane (exciting) and a bit of revving took place but since all has been quiet. 

It's a Lamborghini Huracan, named after a fighting bull from 1879 whose name was hurricane in Spanish. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.