Where's .............

 .................. BikerBear Now?   (WBBN?)

Somewhere definitely warmer and drier than it was in the UK yesterday!

Some reflections in an office window just down from my hotel - I was up at 03.00 to head to the airport ...... arrived and just missed the massive queue at the car rental desk (one of the advantages of only having hand luggage) and was able to check in to the hotel early.

Took a stroll with my camera in the 27C (approx 82F) sunshine.
I always stay in this hotel in this location and I was upgraded to a very nice room with a separate seating area - not luxurious but always fully functional and immaculately clean - I have two TVs (of course I can watch them both at the same time - not) and the "makings" for a much loved cup of tea or four!

In the extras are my sitting room and also the hotel lobby, bar and restaurant.  Very colourful.

I shall sleep well tonight - it's been quite a long day.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.