The view from Mountshaft

By Mountshaftsview

Life happens when you're busy making other plans..

I'm a big fan of Susannah Conway, and coincidently discovered she has a column in my favourite new magazine launch, The Simple Things ('celebrating the things that matter the most'). I downloaded the 'unravelling' workbook for 2013 from her site. It asks you to look back on your 2012, and plans for creativity and personal expansion in 2013. I've shared it with a few buddies, and we're all finding the introspection a bit of a challenge. Nevertheless, I took great pleasure in the tricky business of printing it out as A5, back-to-back pages, punching the holes and collating it in a scrumptious old planner. At least that's a start... Hmm, the simple things indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.