BVFL33

By BVFL33

Rescue Is Often Mutual

Dogs and birds figure quite a lot in my images . Have always liked them .As we approach 2 weeks of many memories & celebrations I recall Tara. Scheduled to be put down , I took her  & we became a team at training clubs/ dog school etc .She was a winner (not by Crufts standards) but at exemption shows & always in my eyes . Here are a few of her rosettes Bringing her here cost but was worth it .Also her turn to rescue me .Had I not had quarantine etc to worry about may have returned to UK. This week coming is the 30th anniversary of the wall opening peacefully at Bornholmer Straße . Seems only yesterday .
'#Take note oh you mighty politicians ..building  walls  should be kept for affordable housing not  exclusion....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.