Oh no not again!

Today has been dry and sometimes bright. I had to look after the Back up Human today. She went off to the dentist this morning to get a filling and they decided that she needed to get her last wisdom tooth out. So we have sat in front of the fire this afternoon and watched old movies. I just hope that when I go to get my teeth cleaned on Tuesday that it's a different dentist and there are no nasty surprises. At least she's not nightshift tonight.

The blip today is me finding all this stuff that they must have bought on their outing on Wednesday. It looks like they are going to redecorate the dining room. I kind of like it the way it is but never mind I don't go in there much as it has a slippy floor. Have a good weekend, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.