2013 in pictures......

By GemmaSavage

Day 11: Dry....

I thought I'd give a challenge a go this week and chose this one. Thanks to some help from some very clever people over on another forum this one got the thumbs up from the selection I took!

As soon as I thought of the theme dried mushrooms came to mind. I LOVE mushrooms, so much so that when I was looking for a future husband back in the day (!) liking mushrooms was high on the criteria list! I actually refused to go on a date with a guy who disliked them! How picky was I?!!! Having had my first long term boyfriend hate them (as well as my brother!) I got fed up of having to pick them off pizzas and out of bolognese. I'm pleased to report that Mr S is a lover of mushrooms! Little Miss S needs to learn to like them - we're working on it! Anyway, best be off I now have a mushroom risotto to make.....!!!!! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.