Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Cat

 I neglected to switch the setting from last nights football game in the dark  so on my morning walk this was taken at 10000 Iso!….. 1/3000 at 6.3    210mm.   I did fix it a bit with luminance slider but still I think its amazingly noise free for those weird settings.     This cat likes to come out and annoy Herb.

Book club today……so much to talk about with all the changes (incl. death of spouse)we need to process and support  that we didn’t even get to discussing the book before I had to leave in 2 hours for a made-forever-ago (before we switched our meeting day) Cardiologist appointment.  My gimpy heart still keeps beating.   “Just ignore it and keep on exercising.”     OK……I can do that. 

the book: This is How It Always Is, by Laurie Frankel….about a transgender child.   I had to borrow it on cds which I don’t like…much rather read than hear someone talking non stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.