Subcutaneous

A bit of a lazy start before going to the docs for my flu jab. I get there and say to nurse I can't have intra muscular injection please give it me subcutaneously. She said you've never had it like that before and I said that I always request that it be done this way. She had a word with the doc who didn't understand why it shouldnt be given into the muscle. I said that it can cause bleeding internally. Finally she said OK I'll give it you subcut and she did. We laughed we left.

Home then to frame up some pics of the children then into garage to give it a good sweep out. There's still some stuff to go in the shed then the garage will be completely ready for conversion.

Put the hosepipe away finally as the grass has taken nicely and with all the rain we've had I won't need to water it again.

Drier day with some sunny spells but Colder.

I'm not going to mention the shoulder any more as the prophalaxis is now a permanent part of my life. It seems to control the micro bleeds that I was having perfectly well now. Back (and legs) is another thing but I can't do much about that at the moment and I need to move on and carry on coping as best I can.

Thanks for calling in today and for your usual lovely comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.