Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

In the Dark

I've heard many a blipper lamented the short days....and the darkness during the winter....and I'm one of them. I run out of time to take a photo...and it gets dark, and I feel bummed. Tonight after a really wonderful night our with friends I found myself without a single photo for the day. I was so unsure of what to do about it because it was soooooooooooooo dark. Then....the answer jumped out at me when I turned my truck into our driveway. The headlights on our gate through the fog was so beautiful to me. I had to get a shot.

Word got out about Sugar's first sleepover last weekend, and she was invited by another friend tonight, so she is at her friends having such a fun time. I'm so happy for her. I remember those fun times as a young girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.