Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Oh the joy

I cannot describe to you how much this picture is making me smile. After the tree-loping 'early*' rise, tea out** was followed by a quick Tesco*** shop.

My cheap and cheerful [but with narrow, not very long slots] toaster drives me daft. Himself likes the tiger loaf from Iceland *** which doesn't fit - it's too long and too wide. So I end up squishing and halfing, which doesn't make for the best (half) slice of toast!

I got a new toaster. Wide and Long. ****


* early for me!
** I've fancied having KFC for about 3 weeks now!
*** Other supermarkets are available but they don't send loyalty Money Off coupons.
**** This isn't the same as Deep and Wide, which you might know from Sunday school, if you're of a certain age.

And, yes, I do have words written on my Plugs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.