horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Brooks and the Moon

Not had much time for commenting on other people's photos lately - hoping to change that during the course of this week (but starting tomorrow). In the meantime meet my buddy the moon who accompanied me on the ride home from work tonight before it got properly dark. He looked a lot bigger outside of the viewfinder.

Busy week continues tomorrow with a trip to the theatre; then Wednesday is picking up the new car (hmmm, let me think what the blip will be that day - although the overdue haircut is the same day) and out to dinner. Thursday is fairly clear at the moment, which probably means I'll be doing some website work, then Friday I'm on a train north straight after work to go and see my folks (and go mountain biking with my brother)....

I'll manage some sleep and eating in amongst everything else as well I would imagine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.