Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Boys night in

Dawn has taken off to Stobo to drink loads of white wine have a relaxing time with friends away from wee boys.

Had a good day with them and they are now chilling out before I have steak, scallops, hoppy beer and an LCD Soundsystem DVD.

Flash stand arrived so I managed to get a few shots of them during the adverts on Phineas and Ferb; that's the time frame I get to work in.... All in all it's a nice wee bit of kit. Shows that it is £30 worth right enough, but treat it properly and it will do the trick. Flash was on the stand to the right of me with a reflector to my left to add a bit of fill. Might try some off camera outdoor flash tomorrow, see what the weathers like. Need to take plenty of Haribo for my models...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.