A friendly face

Busy day. First of all Betsey and I went to the pet shop to see Ollie the parrot. I saw her in 2017 and 2018. She talks and sings. Great fun. (See her in the collage in my Extras.)

Then to a couple of supermarkets. In one if them I saw lots of Thanksgiving themed balloons (included in Extra collage.)

I also came across the robot floor cleaner in my main blip shot. Never seen anything like it before.

Back to Dogcorner (as seen in my Extra collage). We had sandwiches and crisps for lunch and watched TV for a bit. (Trump impeachment trial) Later on the three of us went out for a meal to Burtons Grill and Bar. (photo in extra collage) I had crab cakes with chips and coleslaw.

Then to the cinema to see the film Harriet. It was excellent.

Weather today was dry and sunny but rather chilly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.