The S.East and London team

Study in the morn as per usual. Clare left after breakfast. I finished my talk and cracked on with John Stott chapters. I got 3 done! They are so intense. The last one me and Est read to each other a few pages at a time.

We went for a walk done the fields and up the lane after lunch just to get out. We then had this team photo sesh which involved a lot of failed jumping photos.

More study and a quick dinner before Est, Tim and Tom left. We then played more table tennis and 2 games of articulate. The boys won both games so we got to choose the dvd. We watched Hanna... honestly the best film I have watched in a while. Every location they filmed at looked amazing! It was made by Lydia jumping out of her skin a various points throughout.

We had a quick tidy round and pack before tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.