Pancake Secrets

I'm telling the secrets, I can't help myself. Some people would say they are gourmet. Others would simply say they have weird ingredients.

Coconut Oil makes the pancakes come out looking like this.

If you put a little sprinkle of sugared almond slices and a pinch of coconut on the grill after you melt the coconut oil, then pour the batter over the nuts, the nuts make the top look all fancy.

When you put a few different types of berries (blackberries, blue berries, cranberries) and pieces of walnut, as well as pieces of pecan, inside the pancakes, then, when they're done, eat them slowly, bite by bite, almost every bite tastes different.

I never said that Pancake Secrets were interesting. Nor did I say they were worth talking about...but if you're still reading, buckwheat pancakes are my favorite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.