Water on the Brain?

Oh boy an evening stickthon I thought as The Bossess put her walking shoes on after grub (theirs and mine) but the best lain plans of dogs often gang aft a-gley as my friend Peter would say being of Scottish descent I suppose and as the lake was so high stickathons were nearly impossible, in fact walking on the lake front was nearly impossible without getting very wet. You will recall my story of a couple of days ago no doubt where he inadvertently took his bike swimming while biking this track, well it appears that he is probably not to blame because I can't figure this out either.

So Peter please pop yourself in the front seat of Suzz on Monday and I will give your neck a quick lick by way of apology....OK?
T
This size will do fine thanks
P.S..Important editorial note.. This concept was suggested entirely by The Bossess.
5 Barks from ME.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.