Renga Renga (Arthropodium cirratum)

The flowering business can be a slow process but it's worth waiting for. The first of my Renga Rengas is flowering.

I had an interesting conversation with a neighbour this evening. She's an accomplished gardener and said that she's never found it so difficult to garden as here. Yep, it all starts with the soil.

Before I left work today I produced what I call an 'orange roughy'. That's the first cut of a video. My boss had a look and listen and is rapt. I have some good but minor suggestions to implement tomorrow. Then the review process starts.

The chiropractor has straightened me out and I managed a little trot around the park tonight. Nice.

Today's gratitude: For strawberries in the fruit bowl at work. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.