One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Daily Challenge - Circle

Day 13 of Neet's January daily challenge - Circle: Look as you go about today for things shaped in circles. Is it the tyres on a bus? A big sign? Or something else?

I have mentioned a couple of times recently my membership of United Photographic Postfolios. They are divided into a number of circles, around which the folios circulate. I am a member of Circle 74.

To quote from my profile - United Photographic Postfolios - a sort of postal camera club - great for getting feedback on your own pictures, and honing your analytical skills by giving feedback to others as well. You get a folio a month to comment on and add a new picture to, then post it on, each 'circle' has around 12 members so you can get some good feedback to help you improve, without it becoming too onerous a task.

Simple one for my circle then, some images and the comment sheets from my entries in Circle 74.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.