Custom House

I went into Exeter this morning and met up with my photo pal John. We went to Trailfinders and arranged our trip to Iceland. We wanted a bespoke trip and we were able to book accommodation convenient for the three areas we want to concentrate on. We've also booked flights and car hire so we're all set now and just need to do the research into exactly where we go to once we get there towards the end of March. We'll be there for ten days so that will hopefully provide us with plenty of opportunities.

After we'd done the biz we went down to the Quay for some lunch. I was hoping to get down to Haven Banks to see if there were any interesting ships but sadly I ran out of time on my parking and had to hotfoot back to the van. I quickly grabbed a shot of the Custom House on the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.