Day Today

By Feathers14

Putting the 'mental' into Fundamentals

Wow, what a day today was. Fluids essay, hectic shop around Tesco (why do people want to pick up all the cheap stuff in the reduced to clear section? It's all crap, in there...) 2 hours of breaking and now back to more fluids essay. Rock n' roll... I might actually be going crazy because of the intensity.

This is a book I've been using to help me write my fluid mechanics essay. As the title suggests it covers the fundamentals of aerodynamics. Personally I suggest that before you start reading it, you start with a study of fluid mechanics; most notably lots of water and even more coffee. It's a rather dry read, which is a shame because who knew aerodynamics could be so interesting?

I hope tomorrow is a somewhat less academically-spent day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.