All in a days work...

Normally a day cab driver goes to this customer with a 48 foot trailer... Well...  My boss knows I had been here before and that she knew I could take care of this customer, so she sent me... in a sleeper cab.. and the shipper loaded a 53 foot trailer not a 48... this makes me about 9 feet longer.. The top left photo and the bottom left photo are the trees i had to deal with. The two photos on the right show me in the door. The top right showing me still in the street - a no no as the company risked a fine and in the lower right, I started backing up when the cab was between those two cars... of course it was dark, a public road, a....   

For those switching to Windoze 10 because of 7 no longer being supported soon, I added a screenshot in the extra... You can set it up "like 7", it just take time to tweak it...

Looking forward to tomorrow.. Happy Thanksgiving Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.