Sundaes and Sundays

Lottie has been with her Dad all weekend so we got to go out for her birthday tonight as a belated celebration. Pizza Express; waiter looked like Wiggo easy on the eye with a nice tight bum ,was very attentive and speedy. Happy Belated Birthday Lottie you bundle of energy and idiosyncracies. Love you. xxx

They are both asleep now and I have another bloody buggering hour of study to do. have to make up some time as I took a couple of hours out this afternoon to go and watch the cyclo cross championships in Peel park. I had read on Twitter that Johnny Brownlee was spectating, indeed he was.

Things I have learnt today.

1: I do actually possess a tiny amount of dignity and stopped myself rushing over to get Mr Brownlee to autograph my bra . There is only one thing worse than being a groupie and that's being a groupie to someone half your age. I would have looked like Eddie from Ab Fab

2: Standing next to an Olympic triathlete has an osmotic effect and I am now actually ten times fitter than I was this morning. At least that's what I am telling myself.

Night all and once again sorry for lack of comments.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.