Five things

By fivethings

moules frites, ken.

1. Would be park running but my thigh and bike chain are - without getting to technical - gubbed. Instead I mooch with a coffee before mum arrives.

2. We're off to Perth for a handbag.

3. I should have booked that French place. They didn't quite laugh in my face when I asked for a table. Well ok, they did but luckily Perth is awash with French bistros and within minutes we're tucking into a rather lovely lunch. There's nothing finer than gieing yer frites a right good dunk in moule juice.

4. Nae luck on the handbag front, but what god takes away in accessories he gives back in coats. The bag it comes in says 'I'm a lady who shops in places like Perth'.

5. Home for a good greet all the way through Up and a big biwl of pasta. Today was TAWJMIB day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.