Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Saturday

I know I have blipped this very same scene over and over.   But every day it is different to me and I seriously never tire of it.

I had a swim this morning with 7 others and the outside temp was 12 degrees.     It is a mild bright day today and no where better to be than on the coast.    I took this with my little yumcamera and I am happy with it.

https://youtu.be/ppYgrdJ0pWk

I drove to Dun Laoghaire then to have a full Irish breakfast (the swimming gives you a fierce appetite) and walked the pier along with many others.

The Tennis Club AGM is this evening then we have our Christmas party which is always great fun.

I have been out in the fresh air since early morning and I need a cup of tea and a ham sandwich now before the evening's festivities.

Happy weekend blipfolk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.