Never too young for.....

....story time.

As Claire was going out before I got back from work, my sister kindly offered to bridge the gap and look after Orla.

I got back and found my sister reading to her, I don't know how much was getting processed in her head but she looked very content and chilled.

She was reading Mildred The Crazy Cat Lady a new book written by one of my sisters good friends Kevin Horak. It was created and set in the wonderful Shrewsbury, Shropshire where my sister lived for 15 years and has lots of links with. There is even a character in the book named after my sister.

The book has only come out in the last month and I already have a signed copy for Orla. If you like cats and a bit of fantasy check it out.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.