Kiteseeker

By Kiteseeker

Reflections

A dull, damp and dismal day for photography. We took Jet for a walk at Cawthorne Camps and not surprisingly met no one. My walking poles are coming in handy to support my knee whilst it recovers. Thanks once again for your supportive comments. 

Returned a library book today called The Vanished Bride by Bella Ellis a pseudonym used by Rowan Coleman. It had the Bronte sisters as detectives in a mysterious disappearance. I really enjoyed reading it as the story unfolded. As I popped it back on the returns trolley a gentleman approached me to ask what I thought. He was selecting books for his wife. I hope she enjoys it.

Went out this evening in the wet to try and get a photo. Ended up taking these reflections of the Christmas lights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.