#380 - Flaming eye!

Today I roped my sister in to assist with my blip. So, meet Lucy (or rather, meet Lucy's eye).

For anyone that doesn't know, we work together. And with my Mum. And with my Dad. To say it's a bit frustrating at times all being under each other's feet would be an understatement, but (most of the time) I wouldn't have it any other way. Although it does mean pulling a sickie is never an option as you feel too guilty lying to your family. So it does have it's downsides...

I'd like to blip her properly (she's very beautiful) but she won't let me. So I'm starting with her eye and hoping to go on from there. Maybe she'll let me blip a bit more next time.

The reflection in her iris is the flame, or sidelight, that is on the side of her work bench (basically, her and my dad make and repair jewellery, my Mum and I sell it). It's not quite as prominent as I'd of liked, but it's all we had time for. Hope you like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.