Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Most Wonderful Time of the Year

Every year, Rich and I host Kie and Phil for a rather offensively named C**tmas celebration (an easily fathomed out in-joke about the fact that we're a bunch of c**ts that found each other), and honestly it's one of my favourite days of the year. Not just because I get showered with gifts (though that certainly helps!), but because these 3 dudes are my favourite dudes. We go all out with a full-blown Christmas lunch (which was delicious), fun games, a cheese board for the evening (phwoar!) and now we're settling in for our traditional stay-up-late-drinking-and-chattting-crap-whilst-watching-music-videos-on-YouTube. Bliss.

(Pictured are just some of the gifts Phil bought me for C**tmas; I chose this picture as I liked the colours.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.