Dibsie

By Dibsie

Pink ladies

I painted this on our hallway wall about a year ago and I've already decided it needs a revamp. So it will soon be gone. This is only part of the design, its quite big and there's an owl as well.

New design will be simpler, white background and then only one green colour for the pattern. I think I'll stick with the bird theme though but maybe in flight.

Completed 3 heart squares so far, which means I'm managing one per day - at this rate, give me 3 weeks and this blanket will be done.

Matt cooked tonight (as he does every Tues) and he tried his hand at Jamie's 15 min meal Cajan Chicken. ..took him an hour but the end result was gorgeous. Best dish he's made so far and he made his own Cajun mixed - he's a different man to the one I met 8 years ago.

Photo 15 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.