BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Hmmmmmm!

Well I think this has to be about the worst image (quality-wise) that I have ever uploaded to my journal.

My point & shoot camera was in my bag, in the overhead bin, as the plane came in to land at Stansted airport yesterday afternoon and I missed out on some lovely sky shots - so out came my phone - not an iPhone or anything fancy - a quite old (but much loved) Nokia 6500 that has a 2mp camera on it as opposed to a "camera phone" - but in the spirit of blip it was taken on the day and of the scene ....... it is what it is!!

To be honest I wrestled with even getting it out of my phone onto the computer today - I have never connected the two together and probably won't be doing it again!!!! :-))

(I actually blame still feeling absolutely crap and suffering with searing pains in my ears with the air pressure on the flight for not remembering to keep my camera out)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.