Going round in circles

After an enjoyable night out with Julie a steady start to the day. Things didn't stay steady for long as I had to pop back to Tesco for a few bits as Jae didn't let us know what he wanted getting due to him been vegetarian . Been a kind dad I went to get what he wanted and a couple of things that Julie had forgot yesterday. The car park was manic and I drove around looking for a spot to park. Thankfully it wasn't any worse than yesterday. Shopping done I returned home. It was then a trip to post a couple of bits for Julie and while out I took a walk in the local park to search out a blip. I had spotted a couple of chaps jogging around the park I the spotted them in the maze running around that so had to grab a shot of them going around in circles I know the feeling .
Back home I then got on with the job of wrapping presents for the special lady in my life. This evening a quick catch up with a couple of work colleges for a Christmas drink , back home now for a film and a relaxing evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.