Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Who watches the Blippers?

I went to the cinema to see the Watchmen movie last night with Boab, Monochrome and a couple of other friends. My goodness but it was good.

However, over two hours sitting in a cinema didn't agree with my back - and today I pay for it...

Still worth going to see though. Very dark, very good.

Our lunchtime Blonder (mix between a blip and a wander) turned into a 'head to the pub for lunch' trip instead. En route I spied this Graffiti covered post van and called the others back (I know, foolish considering the competitive nature of our blip travels, however I am a nice guy and happy to share my blip observations).

As I snapped with Monochrome and Boab behind doing similar the driver came out and noticed what we were taking photos of and amended it.

For the better I might add.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.