Mizzle

A mad dash to the supermarket early this morning!!  My blip taken through the car window from the carpark. 
A text last night from my nephew asking if ok to come visit today, they live in Christchurch.  Of course I said yes, which meant preparing a midday meal and I needed some supplies.  I even had to flick the duster around!!!
In the end I put together a rather nice lunch which seemed to take us well past mid afternoon. They have just left, it’s 5.30 pm for the two hour drive home.
Lovely to see them all (nephew, wife and son), and also a visit from oldTimer as well. She’s well and will get back to blipping again soon. 

As my blip illustrates, it’s been a mizzly day, and very cold.

I’m loving my new phone for those impromptu photos, and the ease of uploading to blip. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.