CameraColin

By MrColinWilson

Injustice

This is the "naughty bowl"
SoozyWilson and I are watching what we eat. This in practice means SoozyWilson is watching what I eat!!
The "naughty bowl" normally has sugar and carbohydrate-laden snacks for those times when an apple will just not hit the spot.
I am home alone today and this is how the naughty bowl has been left. I like to think of myself as a "bowl half full" kind of guy but this reeks of trust issues!

Still when I found out I think I displayed some dignity and maturity... SW asked me about her jewellery project of "doming and creasing" so I exposed my buttocks to her suggesting it was a fine example of "doming and creasing"

...and after a bit of photoshoppery http://flic.kr/p/dMmqvQ

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.